sl  en


The Institute currently operates three units: 

  • Center for Science and related development (POZNAR), headed by Andraz Teršek, PhD. 
  • Higher Education Library for Engineering, Medicine and Science TeMeNa.
  • Slovene Center for Suicide Research, headed by  Professor Dr. Diego De Leo.

The plan is to establish new centers, including the first center in the field of information technology.